caswood.blogg.se

No h1b dropbox appointment india
No h1b dropbox appointment india












no h1b dropbox appointment india

Once I had the new approval notice in hand, I had to figure out how to keep my appointment but update DS-160 that now points to new I-797. Kept on checking for 2-3 months afterwards, and some time in March 2022, I was able to secure August appointment.Īfterwards, my company applied for an amended to my original I-797 (issued in Nov 2021) due to going full-time remote. I first filled a DS-160 in November 2021, and got an appointment for Jan 2023. I do not have a PR, I travelled on a tourist visa. This is my 3rd H-1B, 2nd time stamping in Vancouver.

no h1b dropbox appointment india

I had my visa interview appointment in Vancouver on August 22nd.














No h1b dropbox appointment india